Saturnz Barz by Gorillaz

Are you ready for it? I know I am.
I could feel my brain working at maximum overexcite the entire duration of Gorillaz new video.

I was honestly so excited about this release that I gave myself a headache.

2974b8b8

I’m sure you’re already very aware, but the Gorillaz released 4 new songs today.
I’m very happy that Gorillaz are back with their new album Humanz.

People can get pretty skeptical when bands announce they’re pulling themselves out of the grave, but this return feels nothing like a negative.

When it comes to making good art/music, Jamie Hewlett and Damon Albarn can be trusted to create something unique and meaningful.

To be honest, their new stuff was not what I was expecting…. but I really didn’t know what to expect.

Hallelujah Money was so very different, and so beautifully heavy; Saturnz Barz felt like a modernized taste of the classic Gorillaz.
It’s all been well worth the wait, and I can’t wait to see what’s next.

Check out there new songs, listed below!


Side note about the leak:

Hold your god damn horses, people… Are you kidding me?
When you do this ish it’s like peaking at your presents before Christmas… fun for no one in the long run.

Leave a Reply

