Why I Share My Dreams.

I share my dreams* here because I’ve found that many people in the world don’t care to listen to someone talk about them.

2014-01-09-Dreams_Cloud_Recurring_Dreams_shutterstock_96056636-thumb.jpg
I love sharing what I dream about–if the story is interesting enough–so I sometimes find it a little heartbreaking when I’m mid-share and I notice the unamused glaze over my listeners eyes.

Since childhood I’ve had hills of weird dreams I’ve wanted to share with people, but never really had a continuous outlet or audience.
So I’ve decided to put them online here where they will be ignored by those who don’t care, and enjoyed by those that do.

So here we are.

Cheers!
The RwR


*not aspirations, but the hallucinations you have when you’re asleep.

Leave a Reply

