Currently Reading!

Well, I’ve moved on from American Gods.

I think I want to write a post that gently reviews American Gods, but I haven’t been able to organize my thoughts about it, yet.

So what am I reading now?
The Wind-Up Bird Chronicles by Haruki Murakami

Screen Shot 2016-11-17 at 10.46.59 PM.png

I’ve only read one other novel by Murakami–which was Hard-Boiled Wonderland and the End of the World–and I loved every page of it.
So far I’ve spent one 2 hour Greyhound bus ride with this book, and the time melted away.
Murakami really knows how to immerse his audience.

Leave a Reply

